Skip to main navigation.

Employees

Management Staff

Kirk A. Thompson-Meade
General Manager

email: kthompson@cmselectric.com

Russell Blehm-Meade
Operations Manager

email: rblehm@cmselectric.com

Roger Davis-Meade
Engineering Manager

email: rdavis@cmselectric.com

Kent Davis-Meade
District Manager

email: kdavis@cmselectric.com

Michael Bushnell-Coldwater
District Manager

email: mbushnell@cmselectric.com

Chuck Martin-Meade
Office Manager

email: cmartin@cmselectric.com

Rjay Langford-Meade
Manager of Metering and Substations

email:rjlangford@cmselectric.com

 

Employees

Teresa Post-Meade
Billing Clerk
email: tpost@cmselectric.com

Colleen Bushnell-Coldwater
Member Service Representative
email: cbushnell@cmselectric.com

Heather Eckhoff-Meade
Member Service Representative
email:heckhoff@cmselectric.com

Danette Langford-Meade
Executive Secretary
email: dlangford@cmselectric.com

Lenita Fast-Meade
Operations Secretary/Payroll
email: lfast@cmselectric.com

Alissa Harshberger-Meade
Accountant
email: aharshberger@cmselectric.com

Chris Hartnett-Meade
Engineering Assistant
email: chartnett@cmselectric.com

J.T. Powell-Meade
Meter Technician

Gary Byram-Meade
Operations Technician

Lester Tacha-Meade
WO/Material Clerk

Jason Nighswonger-Coldwater
WO/Material Clerk

JD Hegwood-Meade
Crew Chief

Jason Martin-Coldwater
Crew Chief

Scott Vanderpool-Meade
Crew Chief

Kevin Wiens-Meade
Crew Chief

Greg Bradley-Coldwater
Lineman

Andrew Alexander-Meade
Lineman

Joe Ceballos-Coldwater
Lineman

Justin Ellis-Coldwater
Lineman

Jack Heinson-Meade
Lineman

Joseph Martin-Coldwater
Lineman

Jared Weber-Meade
Lineman

Chad Ziebart-Meade
Lineman

Clint Monroe-Coldwater
Lineman

Austin Snook-Meade
Apprentice Lineman

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo